Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ‎– The Boatman’s Call


1 in stock


Label: Mute ‎– LPSEEDS10, BMG ‎– Lpseeds10
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Into My Arms 4:12
A2 Lime-Tree Arbour 2:56
A3 People Ain’t No Good 5:40
A4 Brompton Oratory 4:07
A5 There Is A Kingdom 4:53
A6 (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For? 4:05
B1 Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere? 5:44
B2 West Country Girl 2:44
B3 Black Hair 4:11
B4 Idiot Prayer 4:19
B5 Far From Me 5:31
B6 Green Eyes 3:32


Both band name and album title on front cover have a gloss varnish, causing them to be prominent on the otherwise matte sleeve.
This contrasts with the entirely matte sleeve of the US release.Comes with colour printed lyric inner sleeve.