Out of stock

Sivert Hoyem & The Volunteers ‎ (Madrugada) – Exiles


Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2223
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Silver
Country: Europe
Released: 02 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Love, Leave Me Alone 5:01
A2 January 3rd 4:33
A3 Don’t Pass Me By 4:52
A4 Exiles 8:23
A5 Arcadians 6:15
B1 Into The Sea 4:44
B2 Just A Little Closer Now 4:43
B3 Horseshoes 4:41
B4 Black Cross 3:17
B5 I’ve Been Meaning To Sing You The Song 5:16


180 gram audiophile vinyl
Including Insert
Limited edition of 1.000 Individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl