Hawkwind ‎– Quark, Strangeness And Charm (2LP , Lmtd. Clear) (Used)


Out of stock


Both records new no lines NM/M, just not sealed.


Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl – LETV264LP
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 140g, Clear
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Space Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Spirit Of The Age
A2 Damnation Alley
A3 Fable Of A Failed Race
B1 Quark, Strangeness And Charm
B2 Hassan I Sahba
B3 The Forge Of Vulcan
B4 Days Of The Underground
B5 The Iron Dream
C1 Damnation Alley (bonus track-previously unreleased live studio version)
D1 A Minor Jam session (bonus track- previously unreleased )
D2 Spirit of the Age (bonus track – previously unreleased demo excerpt)
D3 Hash Cake Cut (bonus track)