Elvis Presley – Elvis Presley


Only 1 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: WaxTime – 771972
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 I’m Counting On You
A3 I Got A Woman
A4 One-Sided Love Affair
A5 I Love You Because
A6 Just Because
A7 Don’t Be Cruel
A8 Heartbreak Hotel
B1 Tutti Frutti
B2 Tryin’ To Get To You
B3 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B4 I’ll Never Let You Go
B5 Blue Moon
B6 Money Honey
B7 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B8 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You