Hawkwind ‎– Dark Matter (The Alternative Liberty / U.A. Years 1970 – 1974) – RSD


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Parlophone ‎– 95713973
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, 180 gram
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 21 Apr 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Space Rock


A1 You Know You’re Only Dreaming (Original 1970 Version)
A2 The Reason Is (Alternative Version)
A3 Be Yourself (Alternative Mix)
B1 Hog Farm
B2 Sweet Mistress Of Pain (aka Kiss Of The Velvet Whip)
B3 Seven By Seven (Alternative Vocal Mix)
C1 Take What You Can
C2 Brainbox Pollution (Full Length Version)
D1 It’s So Easy (Original Studio Version)
D2 You’d Better Believe It (Rockfield Studios Version)
D3 Wind Of Change (Alternative Version)

Gatefold cover.Record Store Day 2018 exclusive.
The tracks on “Dark Matter” have never been released before on vinyl.
Limited edition of 5000 copies worldwide.