The Witcher (Music From The Netflix Original Series)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Milan Records – 19439737941
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Geralt Of Rivia
A2 Toss A Coin To Your Witcher
A3 Happy Childhoods Make For Dull Company
A4 They’re Alive
A5 The Time of Axe and Sword Is Now
A6 I’m Helping the Idiot
A7 Her Sweet Kiss
B1 The Last Rose of Cintra

B2 Late Wee Pups Don’t Get To Bark
B3 Tomorrow I’ll Leave Blaviken For Good
B4 It’s an Ultimatum
B5 Round of Applause
B6 Giltine The Artist
B7 You Think You’re Safe
B8 The Knight Who Was Taught to Save Dragons
B9 Everytime You Leave
C1 The Fishmonger’s Daughter
C2 Man in Black
C3 The Great Cleansing
C4 Four Marks
C5 Here’s Your Destiny
C6 Today Isn’t Your Day Is It
C7 The End’s Beginning
D1 The Pensive Dragon Inn
D2 You’ll Have to Fight It Until Dawn
D3 A Gift for the Princess
D4 Battle Of Marnadal
D5 The Song of the White Wolf