Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present LSD


Out of stock


Label: Columbia, Records, Mad Decent, Monkey Puzzle Records, Sony Music ‎– 19075904821
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear w/ Blue & Orange Splatter
Country: Europe
Released: 28 Jun 2019
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Dance-pop


A1 Welcome To The Wonderful World Of 1:56
A2 Angel In Your Eyes 3:06
A3 Genius 3:33
A4 Audio 3:24
A5 Thunderclouds 3:07
B6 Mountains 3:14
B7 Know New Friends 2:55
B8 Heaven Can Wait 3:15
B9 It’s Time 3:29
B10 Genius (Lil Wayne Remix) 2:42


Track 7, “No New Friends” is renamed as “Know New Friends” and the title on cover and inner sleeve does also have K and W in Know in different colour from the rest of the title, implying the initial No New Friends.

Printed inner sleeve.

Track order runs in a sequential manner on cover and on inner sleeve.