Suede – Sci-Fi Lullabies (Clear Vinyl)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Demon Records – demrec982
3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Clear, 180g
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Britpop


A1 My Insatiable One 2:57
A2 To The Birds 5:23
A3 Where The Pigs Don’t Fly 5:33
A4 He’s Dead 5:13
B1 The Big Time 4:28
B2 High Rising 5:49
B3 The Living Dead 2:48
B4 My Dark Star 4:26
B5 Killing Of A Flash Boy 4:07
C1 Whipsnade 4:22
C2 Modern Boys 4:08
C3 Together 4:29
C4 Bentswood Boys 3:15
C5 Europe Is Our Playground 5:36
D1 Every Monday Morning Comes 4:28
D2 Have You Ever Been This Low? 3:52
D3 Another No One 3:56
D4 Young Men 4:35
D5 The Sound Of The Streets 4:59
E1 Money 4:04
E2 W.S.D. 5:46
E3 This Time 5:46
E4 Jumble Sale Mums 4:15
F1 These Are The Sad Songs 6:20
F2 Sadie 5:24
F3 Graffiti Women 4:51
F4 Duchess 3:55


RSD 2022.

Sticker on shrink wrap states ‘RECORD STORE DAY 2022 15 YEARS suede sci-fi lullabies 3LP collection of b-sides from 1992-1997 pressed on 180g clear vinyl DEMREC982’