SALE 20%

The Rick And Morty Soundtrack (Deluxe Box Set)

Original price was: 150.00€.Current price is: 120.00€.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Sub Pop – SP1265
Box Set, Deluxe Edition
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Portal Colored
Vinyl, 7″, 45 RPM, Single Sided, Clear
Country: US
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Ryan Elder Rick And Morty Theme 0:36
A2 Ryan Elder Jerry’s Rick 2:58
A3 Dan HarmonJustin Roiland And Ryan Elder The Small Intestine Song 0:37
A4 Dan Harmon And Ryan Elder The Flu Hatin’ Rap 1:53
A5 Ryan Elder African Dream Pop 2:42
A6 Mazzy Star Look On Down From The Bridge 4:46
A7 Justin RoilandLauren Hillman And Ryan Elder The Rick Dance 0:47
B1 Jemaine Clement And Ryan Elder Goodbye Moonmen 2:21
B2 Tara Strong (2)Jevin Smith And Ryan Elder Summer And Tinkles 0:52
B3 Chaos Chaos Do You Feel It? 4:11
B4 Ryan Elder Unity Says Goodbye 2:22
B5 Justin Roiland And Ryan Elder Get Schwifty (C-131) 1:00
B6 Justin Roiland And Ryan Elder Raised Up (C-131) 0:52
B7 clipping. Stab Him In The Throat 3:27
C1 Justin Roiland And Ryan Elder Help Me I’m Gonna Die 0:40
C2 Justin Roiland And Ryan Elder Let Me Out 0:34
C3 Chaos Chaos Memories 3:28
C4 Chad VanGaalen Stuttering Light 3:03
C5 Dan Harmon And Ryan Elder Alien Jazz Rap 0:59
C6 Blonde Redhead For The Damaged Coda 2:32
C7 Dan HarmonAsya SaavedraChloe Saavedra And Ryan Elder Fathers And Daughters 1:56
D1 Belly Seal My Fate 4:04
D2 Chaos Chaos And Justin Roiland Terryfold 2:30
D3 Ryan Elder Tales From The Citadel 3:04
D4 Ryan Elder Rick And Morty Score Medley 4:45
D5 Ryan Elder Human Music 0:40
E1 Ryan Elder Screaming Sun



Sub Pop Exclusive.
Deluxe Box Edition:
– Portal Colored Vinyl (12″)
– Clear Vinyl (7″) – Screaming Sun Bonus Track
– Embroidered Patch
– Vinyl Sticker
– Folded Poster
– Digital Download